November 20, 2018
NIAMS Fellows Receive Awards at American College of Rheumatology Meeting

Congratulations to Drs. Sara Sabbagh, Marcela Ferrada, and Ann Marie Szymanski who received awards at the 2018 American College of Rheumatology Annual Meeting in Chicago, IL. Dr. Sabbagh received the 2018 Earl J. Brewer Research Award in recognition of her distinguished contributions to clinical research. Drs. Ferrada and Szymanski were recipients of the Distinguished Fellow Award in recognition of their meritorious performance in the NIH Rheumatology Training Program.

Last Reviewed: