Immunoregulation Section Lab Photo

Photo of Immunoregulation Group.

This photograph shows the Immunoregulation Section, led by Richard Siegel, M.D., Ph.D.
within the Autoimmunity Branch in their lab on the NIH campus. The photograph shows
from left to right: Richard Siegel, M.D., Ph.D., Principal Investigator of the group;
Francoise Meylan, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow; Daniel Bailey, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow;
Ravi Maddipati, HHMI Scholar; Madhu Ramaswamy, Ph.D., Postdoctoral Fellow;
Erin Kahle, Postbaccalaureate IRTA; Heiyoung Park, Ph.D., Research Fellow; and
Anthony Cruz, Biologist


Reviewed September 24, 2012